h1

Long Time No See……..

April 6, 2010

Hey All,

I know, I know its been a while. I have been busy with day to day life & have been neglecting my blog. Worry not though. I have decided to make a conscious effort to post SOMETHING at least twice a month.

I also want to take a moment to tell you all about a new endeavor I recently (yesterday LoL) began. Its called Denise’s Kitchen. You can find it here. It is basically a food blog. I will talk about food and all food related topics. So please, if you have some free time check it out!!

Denise aka Hello Kiity Slut

3 comments

  1. u stank!


  2. This heffa making people fat one recipe at a time…smh *clicking link*


    • Girl aint no one trying to make you fat!! LoL



Leave a Reply

